Send e-mail to an officer by clicking their name.

Name Position Held Class Hometown
Taven Sparks President Senior Colorado Springs, CO
Landon Hendrickson Vice President Junior Tulsa, OK
Annie Malmquist Director of Membership Junior Bowling Green, KY
Sydney Leech Director of Marketing and Communication Senior Signal Mountain, TN
May Grekstas Director of Campus Tours Junior Shawnee Mission, KS
Alex Vrabeck Director of Morale Senior New Port Beach, CA
Brandon Parrino Director of Carter Committee Senior Dove Canyon, CA